Minecraft Workshop

Audiovisual/media - Technology/Electronics - Creative hobbies

Back list
Sainte-Maxime
Educational workshop thanks to Minecraft.
Prestations
  • Closed to non-residents
  • Âge minimum : 8 ans
  • French
Address
Atelier Minecraft
107 route du Plan de la Tour
Carré Léon Gaumont
83120 Sainte-Maxime
Sur place
Opening

Saturday 20 April 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 27 April 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 4 May 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 11 May 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 18 May 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 25 May 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 8 June 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 15 June 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 22 June 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 29 June 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.